GENERAL INFORMATION

Fra Noi, 3800 Division St., Stone Park, IL 60165
Phone: 708-338-0690
Fax: 708-338-0699
E-mail: info@franoi.com
Web: www.franoi.com
Facebook: Fra Noi
Twitter: @franoi

DEPARTMENTS

Advertising: advertising@franoi.com
Editorial: editorial@franoi.com
Subscriptions: subscriptions@franoi.com
Suggestions: input@franoi.com
News: news@franoi.com
Obituaries: obituaries@franoi.com

PERSONNEL

Editorial
Editor: Paul Basile paul@franoi.com
Reporter: Nicola Orichuia nicola@franoi.com
Creative Director: Mary Racila mary@franoi.com
Cinema: Jeannine Guilyard jeannine@franoi.com
Gifts: Debbie Monolo debbie@franoi.com
Recipes: Dolores Sennebogen dolores@franoi.com
Travel: Judith Anne Testa judith@franoi.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Paul Basile
Anthony Fornelli (Publisher)
Carol Gentile
Nicholas S. Giuliano
Amy Mazzolin
Daniel A. Sergi
Anthony Spina
Senatore Renato Turano

Attorney & Registered Agent: Anthony F. Spina

FRA NOI (ISSN 10914218) is published monthly at $19 per year by Fra Noi Inc. Copyright ©2014, Fra Noi, Inc. All rights reserved. "Fra Noi" and "Embrace Your Inner Italian" are federally registered trademarks and service marks owned by Fra Noi Inc. "Italian American Voice" is federally registered trademark owned by Fra Noi Inc. and a service mark is being applied for.